top of page

SKIES ARE RED - Days Of Retrogrades Past

skies are red sltwithnav somethin like that with nav dasy of retrogrades past

The wait is over. SKIES ARE RED have finally released their long awaited album titled DAYS OF RETROGRADES PAST . An album that consist 6 track which plus a bonus track that was written during their first half of their journey as a band.

This album was Produced, mixed and mastered by Ashwin Gobinath of Nadir Studios. Album cover art by Shambavi of The Underground Art Society. The digital download includes a booklet with lyrics and artwork by ANNA Henna, Haizeel Hashnan, Leana Lumpkins, KATZE, and Aesthesis ΨΨΨ.

The good news is , you get to show your support and love by purchasing the Digital album at for ONLY USD7 or more which includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more plus, an 8-page colour booklet with lyrics and artwork by 6 artists.. So get it NOW!!!

In the meantime be sure to follow SKIES ARE RED on (just click the logo)


Recent Posts

See All
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Spotify
  • ApplePodcast
  • amazon music slt
  • google podcast logo
  • Youtube
bottom of page